Preparations - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Sarah Coopmans - WaarBenJij.nu Preparations - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Sarah Coopmans - WaarBenJij.nu

Preparations

Door: Sarah Coopmans

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sarah

14 April 2014 | Nederland, Someren

Hi,

This is my first blog and I would like to update you guys on the progress that I have been making on my journey/internship to Uganda.

Last November, the group I will be going with and I, we met in Utrecht to meet each other for the first time. We decided to go laser gaming and have lunch together. It was so much fun to meet everybody and talk about our expectations and excitement to go to Uganda.

Last Saturday we met again, but this time it was organised by Worldmapping and we also got to meet our instructors for the journey. We gained more information about our trip and our program that we will follow when we are in Uganda.

I also started to collect money for this journey. I started with selling bracelets I make myself and I still sell them. I would like to direct you to my website for more information about my trip: sarahcoopmans.weebly.com.

I am very excited to go to Uganda and help the inhabitants!

Bye.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Sarah

Hi, My name is Sarah Coopmans and my age is 19 years old. With this blog you can follow my journey as travel to interesting places, as I hope I will be able to put some stories from my experiences on this blog.

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 188
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3852

Voorgaande reizen:

12 Juli 2014 - 27 Juli 2014

Uganda, internship

Landen bezocht: